Home / Entertainment / Gal Gadot, Kumail Nanjiani, Ryan Gosling announced for 'SNL'

Gal Gadot, Kumail Nanjiani, Ryan Gosling announced for 'SNL'

Wonder Woman is coming to 30 Rock.

Gal Gadot will host “Saturday Night Live” on Oct. 7 along with musical guest Sam Smith, the show announced Thursday.

“The Big Sick” star and writer Kumail Nanjiani will host on Oct. 14 with musical guest Pink.

Season 43 will premiere on Sept. 30 with Ryan Gosling and JAY-Z.

Gadot and Nanjiani will be making their “SNL” debuts, while Gosling has hosted once before.

Following up on an experiment from April, the new season will air live across all four time zones: 11:30 ET, 10:30 CT, 9:30 MT and 8:30 PT.

“Saturday Night Live” had a big night at the Emmys last week, picking up nine awards including trophies for Alec Baldwin, Melissa McCarthy, Kate McKinnon and Dave Chappelle.

Send a Letter to the Editor

Join the Conversation:
facebook
Tweet

Entertainment Rss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*